Contact Us

follow us

Contact Us

The Club Council Directory

Company’s Main Phone Number: 
941-843-2582 (or 941-The-Club)

David Chag, CCM
Founding Partner
DavidC@theclubcouncil.com

Denise Kuprionis, Esq.
Founding Partner
DeniseK@theclubcouncil.com

Kirk Reese, CCM
Founding Partner
KirkR@theclubcouncil.com

Nick Sidorakis, CCM
Founding Partner
NickS@theclubcouncil.com

David Voorhees, CCM, CCE
Founding Partner
DavidV@theclubcouncil.com

Allison Johnson, CCM, CCE
Managing Director
AllisonJ@theclubcouncil.com
941-500-4046

Alison Savona
Director of Recruitment
AlisonS@theclubcouncil.com

Kathleen Donovan
Recruiting Coordinator
KathleenD@theclubcouncil.com

Brad Hillyer
Administrative Coordinator
BradH@theclubcouncil.com

Skip to content